HealthPartners - Andersen

Home

Welcome Andersen employees!


Contact Us
952-883-5300
800-796-3813
952-883-5127 (TTY)
866-398-9119 (Espanól)
5 a.m. – 5 p.m., M-F, Pacific
6 a.m. – 6 p.m., M-F, Mountain
7 a.m. – 7 p.m., M-F, CST
8 a.m. – 8 p.m., M-F, Eastern
9 a.m. – 9 p.m., M-F, Atlantic
Email us

24/7 CareLineSM Service
952-967-7588
800-300-2320

Andersen Health Savings Plan - illustration of a piggy bank on a green background