Skip to main content

Attend a meeting

Learn more about your Medicare options

Join us at an informational meeting to learn the basics of Medicare, hear about HealthPartners Freedom (Cost) plan options and get your questions answered.

We look forward to seeing you!

RSVP now

You may also call 952-883-5601 or 800-247-7015 (TTY 952-883-6060 or 800-443-0156) between 8 a.m.–8 p.m., Monday through Friday. Feel free to bring a friend.

Location

Apple Valley
Apple Valley Community Center
14603 Hayes Road

Date Time
Tuesday, May 17 6–7:30 p.m.

Blaine
National Sports Center
1700 105th Ave. NE

Date Time
Tuesday, April 5 6–7:30 p.m.

Bloomington
HealthPartners Main Headquarters
8170 33rd Ave. S.

Date Time
Tuesday, April 12 10–11:30 a.m.
Thursday, May 12 6–7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 15 2–3:30 p.m.

Coon Rapids
Coon Rapids Civic Center
11155 Robinson Drive

Date Time
Thursday, May 19 6–7:30 p.m.

Duluth
Inn on Lake Superior
350 Canal Park Drive

Date Time
Friday, April 8 1–2:30 p.m.
Friday, June 3 1–2:30 p.m.

Eagan
Eagan Community Center
1501 Central Pkwy.

Date Time
Tuesday, June 14 6–7:30 p.m.

Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie Senior Center
8950 Eden Prairie Road

Date Time
Thursday, June 23 6–7:30 p.m.

Forest Lake
Forest Lake VFW
556 S.W. 12th St.

Date Time
Tuesday, April 26 10–11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, June 8 6–7:30 p.m.

Fridley
Unity Hospital
550 Osborne Road NE

Date Time
Tuesday, March 29 4–5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 16 10–11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, June 28 6–7:30 p.m.

Inver Grove Heights
The Grove Community Center
8055 Barbara Ave.

Date Time
Thursday, May 26 6–7:30 p.m

Lakeville
Heritage Center
20110 Holyoke Ave.

Date Time
Saturday, May 21 10–11:30 a.m.

Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes Civic Complex
600 Town Center Pkwy.

Date Time
Wednesday, May 25 4–5:30 p.m.

Maple Grove
Maple Grove Community Center
12951 Weaver Lake Road

Date Time
Saturday, March 26 10–11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 27 6–7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 18 10–11:30 a.m.

Maplewood
Maplewood Community Center
2100 White Bear Ave.

Date Time
Tuesday, May 24 2–3:30 p.m.

Minneapolis
Northeast Library
2200 Central Ave. N.E.

Date Time
Tuesday, April 12 2–3:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 16 1-2:30 p.m.

Minneapolis
Washburn Library
5244 Lyndale Ave. S.

Date Time
Wednesday, May 4 1–2:30 p.m.

Minnetonka
Minnetonka Community Center
14600 Minnetonka Blvd.

Date Time
Thursday, April 21 6–7:30 p.m

Plymouth
Plymouth Creek Center
14800 34th Ave. N

Date Time
Thursday, June 2 3–4:30 p.m.

Prior Lake
McKenna Crossing
13810 Shepherd’s Path NW

Date Time
Tuesday, June 7 3–4:30 p.m.

Rosemount
Rosemount Community Center
13885 S. Robert Trail

Date Time
Wednesday, April 20 1–2:30 p.m.

Roseville
Fairview Community Center
1910 County Road B West

Date Time
Thursday, April 28 9–10:30 a.m.

St. Cloud
Whitney Senior Center
1527 Northway Drive

Date Time
Friday, May 13 10–11:30 a.m.

St. Louis Park
Park Nicollet Clinic: St. Louis Park
3800 Park Nicollet Blvd.
Dwan Conference Room

Date Time
Tuesday, May 10 2–3:30 p.m.

St. Paul
Jewish Community Center
1375 St. Paul Ave.

Date Time
Thursday, March 24 10–11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 6 3–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 9 6–7:30 p.m.

Stillwater
Stillwater Medical Center
1500 Curve Crest Blvd.

Date Time
Thursday, April 14 3:30–5 p.m.

Woodbury
Woodwinds Health Campus
1925 Woodwinds Drive

Date Time
Wednesday, March 30 3:30–5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 11 3–4:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 30 10–11:30 a.m.

Space is limited! To reserve your spot, register now or call: 952-883-5601 or 800-247-7015 (TTY 952-883-6060 or 800-443-0156) between 8 a.m. to 8 p.m., Monday through Friday.


Need a directory?

If you would like a Provider/Pharmacy Directory mailed to you call Member Services.

Disclaimer:

This information is not a complete description of benefits. Contact the plan for more information. Limitations, copayments and restrictions may apply. Benefits, premiums and/or copayments/coinsurance may change on January 1 of each year. You must continue to pay your Medicare Part B premium. The formulary, pharmacy network and/or provider network may change at any time. You will receive notice when necessary.

HealthPartners MSHO is a health plan that contracts with both Medicare and the Minnesota Medical Assistance (Medicaid) program to provide benefits of both programs to enrollees. HealthPartners Freedom is a Cost plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in HealthPartners depends on contract renewal.

Last updated January 2016
H2422_94333_01 Approved
H2462_94333 Approved

Back to top