Skip to main content

Attend a meeting

Learn more about your Medicare options

Join us at an informational meeting to learn the basics of Medicare, hear about HealthPartners Freedom (Cost) plan options and get your questions answered.

We look forward to seeing you!

RSVP now

You may also call 952-883-5601 or 800-247-7015 (TTY 711) between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m., Monday through Friday. Feel free to bring a friend.

Location

Andover
Andover Community Center
15200 Hanson Blvd. N.W.

Date Time
Saturday, January 28 10 – 11:30 a.m.

Apple Valley
Apple Valley Community Center
14603 Hayes Road

Date Time
Thursday, March 2 5 – 6:30 p.m.

Bloomington
HealthPartners Main Headquarters
8170 33rd Ave. S.

Date Time
Wednesday, December 21 6 – 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, January 25 4 – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 21 9 – 10:30 a.m.
Thursday, March 23 6 – 7:30 p.m.

Buffalo
Buffalo Community Center
206 Central Ave.

Date Time
Friday, February 3 2:30 – 4 p.m.

Columbia Heights
John P. Merzyn Hall
530 Mill St NE

Date Time
Wednesday, February 8 5 – 6:30 p.m.

Coon Rapids
Coon Rapids Civic Center
11155 Robinson Drive

Date Time
Thursday, January 19
– 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, February 21 6 – 7:30 p.m.

Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove Ice Arena
8020 80th St. S.

Date Time
Wednesday, March 15 1 – 2:30 p.m.

Duluth
Inn on Lake Superior
350 Canal Park Drive

Date Time
Friday, February 17 1 – 2:30 p.m.

Eagan
Eagan Community Center
1501 Central Pkwy.

Date Time
Wednesday, February 1 4 – 5:30 p.m.

Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie Senior Center
8950 Eden Prairie Road

Date Time
Wednesday, March 1 6 – 7:30 p.m.

Forest Lake
Forest Lake VFW
556 S.W. 12th St.

Date Time
Thursday, January 12 5 – 6:30 p.m.

Fridley
Unity Hospital
550 Osborne Road N.E.

Date Time
Wednesday, January 11 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Hastings
Pleasant Hill Library
1490 S. Frontage Road

Date Time
Wednesday, February 22 1 – 2:30 p.m.

Lino Lakes
Lino Lakes Civic Complex
600 Town Center Pkwy.

Date Time
Saturday, February 11 10 – 11:30 a.m.

Maple Grove
Maple Grove Community Center
12951 Weaver Lake Road

Date Time
Thursday, January 5 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Maplewood
Maplewood Library
3025 Southlawn Drive

Date Time
Tuesday, January 10 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Minneapolis
Rockford Library
6401 42nd Ave. N.

Date Time
Tuesday, March 14 1 – 2:30 p.m.

Minnetonka
Minnetonka Community Center
14600 Minnetonka Blvd.

Date Time
Wednesday, January 25 5 – 6:30 p.m

Oakdale
Oakdale Library
1010 Heron Ave. N.

Date Time
Thursday, February 9 5 – 6:30 p.m.

Prior Lake
McKenna Crossing
13810 Shepherd’s Path N.W.

Date Time
Wednesday, January 18 3 – 4:30 p.m.

Ramsey
Ramsey Municipal Center
7550 Sunwood Drive N.W.

Date Time
Thursday, March 9 6 – 7:30 p.m.

Richfield
Richfield Community Center
7000 Nicollet Ave

Date Time
Thursday, February 23 5 – 6:30 p.m.

Rosemount
Rosemount Community Center
13885 S. Robert Trail

Date Time
Tuesday, January 10 2 – 3:30 p.m.

Roseville
Fairview Community Center
1910 County Road B West

Date Time
Thursday, February 16 3 – 4:30 p.m.

St. Cloud
Whitney Senior Center
1527 Northway Drive

Date Time
Friday, January 13 10 – 11:30 a.m.

St. Louis Park
Park Nicollet Clinic: St. Louis Park
3800 Park Nicollet Blvd.
Dwan Conference Room

Date Time
Wednesday, March 29 3 – 4:30 p.m.

St. Paul
HealthPartners Clinic: Como
2500 Como Ave.

Date Time
Thursday, January 5 4 – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 7 10 – 11:30 a.m.

South St. Paul
Central Square Community Center
100 7th Ave N

Date Time
Saturday, January 21 10 – 11:30 a.m.

Stillwater
Stillwater Medical Center
1500 Curve Crest Blvd.

Date Time
Tuesday, March 28 4 – 5:30 p.m.

White Bear Lake
HealthPartners Clinic: White Bear Lake
1430 Hwy. 96 N.

Date Time
Wednesday, January 4 1 – 2:30 p.m.

Woodbury
Woodwinds Health Campus
1925 Woodwinds Drive

Date Time
Tuesday, January 24 1 – 2:30 p.m.

Space is limited! To reserve your spot, register now or call: 952-883-5601 or 800-247-7015 (TTY 711) between 8 a.m. and 8 p.m., Monday through Friday.


Need a directory?

If you would like a Provider/Pharmacy Directory mailed to you call Member Services.

Disclaimer:

This information is not a complete description of benefits. Contact the plan for more information. Limitations, copayments and restrictions may apply. Benefits, premiums and/or copayments/coinsurance may change on January 1 of each year. You must continue to pay your Medicare Part B premium. The formulary, pharmacy network and/or provider network may change at any time. You will receive notice when necessary.

HealthPartners MSHO is a health plan that contracts with both Medicare and the Minnesota Medical Assistance (Medicaid) program to provide benefits of both programs to enrollees. HealthPartners Freedom is a Cost plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in HealthPartners depends on contract renewal.

Last updated October 2016
H2422_97688 Approved
H2462_97688 Approved

Back to top