Skip to main content

Press & media contacts

Public Relations

Questions about our health plan? Need a medical expert for your story? For media inquiries, please contact our communications team. Media Relations is staffed from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CST Monday through Friday.

If you are a member of the media and need to reach us after business hours for an urgent matter, please use the on-call pager number listed on the right. Please be sure to include your area code with your phone number and hit # when you are done.

On-Call Pager:

651-629-0411

Department Phone:

651-254-4727


Communications and Media Relations Contacts

Vince Rivard
Senior Director of Public Relations
Direct: 952-883-5304
vince.j.rivard@healthpartners.com

Ashley Burt
Director of Hospital Communications
Direct: 651-254-4730
ashley.r.burt@healthpartners.com

Kristen Freeman
Communications Manager, Methodist Hospital
Direct: 952-993-9655
kristen.l.freeman@healthpartners.com

Annelise Searle
Direct: 651-254-4726
annelise.m.searle@healthpartners.com
Neurology, Emergency Medical Services, Emergency Medicine, Hospice, Memory & Aging, Trauma Surgery

Dan Foss
Direct: 952-883-6545
daniel.j.foss@healthpartners.com
Hematology, Oncology

Patricia Lund
Direct: 952-883-5487
patricia.a.lund@healthpartners.com
Behavioral Health, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Clinic and Hospital Operations Quality Improvement, Clinical Research, Depression, Travel Medicine and International Health

Patrick Strait
Direct: 952-883-5254
patrick.h.strait@healthpartners.com
Dental Medicine, Diabetes, Health and Nutrition, Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine

Sarah Bahl
Direct: 952-993-2145
sarah.j.bahl@healthpartners.com
Birth Centers, Sustainability, Women’s Center/Health Services

Scott Beedy
Direct: 651-254-4731
scott.d.beedy@healthpartners.com
Coronary Disease, Heart Imaging Tests, Hypertension, Lipid Disorders, Valve Disease