Institute board and committees

2016 Board of Directors

Tom Brinsko, MS, HealthPartners Board Member (Chair)
Beth Waterman, RN, MBA, Chief Improvement Officer, HealthPartners (Vice Chair)
Steve Connelly, MD, President, HealthPartners Institute and Park Nicollet Health Services
Curt Boehm, MD, Chief Medical Information Officer, Park Nicollet
Megan Remark, MHA, MBA, CEO, Regions Hospital
Dave Dziuk, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, HealthPartners
George Isham, MD, MS, Senior Fellow, HealthPartners Institute
John Schouseboe, MD, PhD, Medical Director for Research
Beth Averbeck, MD, Associate Medical Director of Primary Care
Charlie Fazio, MD, Senior Vice President and Medical Director, HealthPartners Health Plan
Mark Rosenberg, MD, Vice Dean for Medical Education, University of Minnesota
John Finnegan, PhD, Dean, School of Public Health, University of Minnesota
Bob Knopp, MD, Professor of Emergency Medicine, University of Minnesota School of Medicine
Bill Doherty, PhD, Professor of Family Social Science