Meet our team and board

Established in 1984, Hutchinson Health Foundation improves health and well-being in partnership with our patients and communities. Our staff – along with our board’s unwavering commitment in support of these efforts – makes our mission achievable.

Have a question or not sure who to contact? Please call 320-484-4438 or email for general help. We look forward to meeting you!

Executive Director

Event Coordinator & Foundation Support Staff

Hutchinson Health Foundation board of directors

Our board members’ unique talents, professional backgrounds and beliefs help the Foundation advance its mission. Together, they establish the direction of the Foundation, engage donors and help all of us promote better health care in local communities.

Megan Karg, President
Southpoint Financial Credit Union

Scott Glaser, Vice President
Southwest Eyecare

Kara Neubarth, Treasurer
Hutchinson Health, Dassel Clinic

Roman Bloemke
Welcome Home Management, Woodstone Senior Living, RDB Photography

Mandy Baldry
Citizens Bank and Trust Co.

Melissa Campbell
Hutchinson Health Foundation volunteer

Justin Juergensen
City of Hutchinson

Kirk Kosel

Wanda Lambert

Laura Loberg
Park Nicollet

Catherine McGinnis, MD
Hutchinson Health

Christina Moses, MD FACS
Hutchinson Health

Lynn Neumann
Hutchinson Parks, Recreation & Community Education

Jalayna Smith, MD
Hutchinson Health

Brandon Thiemann, DNP
Hutchinson Health

Kyle Wendling
Wendling Financial & Insurance Services

Additional information

We’re a 501(c)(3) charitable organization, and all contributions are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.