Our leadership and team

Our leadership team is committed to supporting the health and well-being of our patients, their families and the community. This commitment is at the center of everything we do.

If you’re not sure who to get in touch with, please call 651-430-4556 or email foundation@lakeview.org for general help.

Paul Erickson

Executive Director

Erika Lemke

Communications and Database Coordinator

Ruth Hogenson-Rutford

Development Officer

Lakeview Health Foundation Board of Directors

Our board of directors consists of community leaders, health care professionals and passionate advocates. Together, they set the direction of the Lakeview Health Foundation and enable its commitment to better health and well-being in our area.

Christine Clark
VP Marketing Lake Elmo Bank

Maria Dengler
Purchasing Agent, Baldwin Supply Company

Abigail Heller, MD
Physician OB/GYN, HP Stillwater Medical Group

Chris Jesmer
Senior Vice President, US Bank

Lowell Johnson
Director of Public Health, Washington County

Dave Reed
Re/Max Results

Aretta Rice
Retired Sr. VP, US West Marketing

Melissa Schoenherr
VP Brand and Care Delivery, HealthPartners

Sue Sperber, Secretary
Development Officer, Canvas Health

Roberta Seum

Michael Swisher
President/CEO, Bayport Printing House

Ex officio members

Paul Erickson
Executive Director, Lakeview Health Foundation

Doug Johnson
CFO, Lakeview Health

Michelle Kraft
Director of Finance, Lakeview Hospital

Nate Pulscher
CEO, Lakeview Hospital