Our leadership and team

The staff, leadership and board of directors of Regions Hospital Foundation are proud to help Regions Hospital continue its commitment to its patients, their families and the community. Here, you’ll find information about us, including our mailing address, phone number and tax ID number.

Regions Hospital Foundation staff

Our staff is here to answer your questions and help you give to the program of your choice. You can contact our staff members directly at their emails below or call us at 651-254-3864.

Development Associate - Donor Engagement Events
Email Hannah Friedrich

Vice President
Email Tony Grundhauser

Operations Manager – Development
Email Kelly Johannsen

Annual Giving Officer
Email Marissa Madden

Donor Relations & Communications Specialist
Email Joanne Pauley

Prospect Development Analyst
Email Ella Phillips

Senior Development Officer – Gift Planning
Email Chris Pulkrabek

Donor Information Specialist – Development
Email René Rosengren

Senior Development Officer – Major Gifts
Email Shelly Rucks

Senior Development Officer – Corporate & Foundation Relations
Email Dan Ryan

Director of Philanthropy
Email Julie Schimelpfenig

Executive Assistant
Email Amy Stoltzman

Development Officer – Major Gifts
Email Denise Sykora

Director of Strategic Operations
Email Kelsey Zschokke

Regions Hospital Foundation Board of Directors

Regions Hospital Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of community leaders and health care professionals, all passionate advocates for the health and well-being of patients and the communities Regions Hospital serves. Together, they help set the direction of Regions Hospital Foundation, helping to ensure the hospital can continue its commitments well into the future.

Linda Hanson, EdD

Teshite Wako

Katie Kelley
Nominating Committee Chair

Tony Grundhauser
Vice President

Carleen Rhodes
Vice Chair

Catherine Draper

Megan Remark

Robert Befidi, Jr.
At Large

John Clark

Frank Flores

William Frey II, PhD

Bret Haake, MD

Duchess Harris, JD, PhD

Louis Henry

Linda Hoeschler

Bal Jahagirdar, MBBS

Matt Layman, MD

Dan Nelson, MD

Sally Scoggin

Dan Stoltz

Steve Wellington

Pahoua Yang Hoffman

Honorary Life Member – Emil Kucera

Additional information

Regions Hospital Foundation is located at 640 Jackson Street, Mailstop 11202C, St. Paul, MN 55101

You can call us at 651-254-3864.

The taxpayer identification number of Regions Hospital Foundation is 41-1888902.

The information on this website is not intended as legal or tax advice. For such advice, please consult an attorney or tax advisor. Figures cited in any examples are for illustrative purposes only. References to tax rates include federal taxes only and are subject to change. State law may further impact your individual results.

Read our privacy policy.