Skip to main content

Press and media contacts

Public relations for HealthPartners, including Regions Hospital and Park Nicollet

For media inquiries, please contact our communications team. Our team is staffed from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

If you are a member of the media and need to reach us after business hours, please use the on-call pager number listed on the right. Please be sure to include your area code with your phone number and hit # when you are done.

Communications and media relations contacts

Our communications and media relations contacts are listed by department. The contacts listed for HealthPartners are also the contacts for Regions Hospital and Park Nicollet.

On-call pager:

651-629-0411

Department phone:

651-254-4727


Communications and Media Relations Contacts

Vince Rivard
Senior Director of Public Relations
Direct: 952-883-5304
vince.j.rivard@healthpartners.com

Erin Ghere
Strategic Communications Manager,
Clinics and Plan
Direct: 952-883-5863
erin.t.ghere@healthpartners.com

Ashley Burt
Director of Hospital Communications
Direct: 651-254-4730
ashley.r.burt@healthpartners.com

Kristen Freeman
Communications Manager, Methodist Hospital
Direct: 952-993-9655
kristen.l.freeman@healthpartners.com

Annelise Heitkamp
Direct: 651-254-4726
annelise.m.heitkamp@healthpartners.com
Neurology, Emergency Medical Services, Emergency Medicine, Hospice, Memory & Aging, Trauma Surgery

Vineeta Sawkar
Direct: 952-883-6324
vineeta.s.sawkar@healthpartners.com
Clinical Research, HealthPartners Institute, International Diabetes Center

Patricia Lund
Direct: 952-883-5487
patricia.a.lund@healthpartners.com
Behavioral Health, Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Clinic and Hospital Operations Quality Improvement, Depression, Travel Medicine and International Health

Patrick Strait
Direct: 952-883-5254
patrick.h.strait@healthpartners.com
Dental Medicine, Health and Nutrition, Infectious Disease, Orthopaedics, Sports Medicine

Sarah Bahl
Direct: 952-993-2145
sarah.j.bahl@healthpartners.com
Birth Centers, Sustainability, Women’s Center/Health Services

Scott Beedy
Direct: 651-254-4731
scott.d.beedy@healthpartners.com
Coronary Disease, Heart Imaging Tests, Hypertension, Lipid Disorders, Oncology, Valve Disease

Catherine Scott
Direct: 952-883-6545
catherine.c.scott@healthpartners.com
Employer Wellness, Medical and Dental Plans, virtuwell

Back to top