Skip to main content

Press and media contacts

Public relations for HealthPartners, including Park Nicollet, Regions Hospital and Methodist Hospital

For media inquiries, please contact our communications team. Our business hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

If you are a member of the media and need to reach us after business hours, please use the on-call pager number listed on the right. Please be sure to include your area code with your phone number and hit # when you are done.

Communications and media relations contacts

Our communications and media relations contacts are listed below by focus area.

On-call pager:

651-629-0411

Department phone:

651-254-4727


Communications and Media Relations Contacts

Vince Rivard
Senior Director of Communications
communications@healthpartners.com

Ashley Burt
Director of Hospital and Clinics Communications
651-254-4730
ashley.r.burt@healthpartners.com

Erin Ghere
Strategic Communications Senior Manager
952-883-5863
erin.t.ghere@healthpartners.com

Annelise Heitkamp
Communications Manager, Orthopaedics
952-977-3540
annelise.m.heitkamp@healthpartners.com
TRIA, HealthPartners and Park Nicollet orthopedics, Physicians Neck & Back Center

Beverly SmithPatterson
Communications Manager, St. Croix Valley Hospitals
715-531-6370
beverly.y.smithpatterson@healthpartners.com

Allie Hafner
Communications Supervisor, Regions Hospital
651-254-4780
allison.a.hafner@healthpartners.com

Catherine Scott
Communications Supervisor, Health Plan
952-883-6545
catherine.c.scott@healthpartners.com
Medical and Dental Insurance Plans, Well@Work, virtuwell

Patrick Strait
Communications Supervisor, Methodist Hospital
952-883-5254
patrick.h.strait@healthpartners.com

Patricia Lund
952-883-5487
patricia.a.lund@healthpartners.com
Melrose Center, Behavioral Health, Pharmacy, Awards

Marina Olson
952-883-7934
marina.c.olson@healthpartners.com
Make It OK, healthy eating initiatives, community relations and partnerships

Sarah Wolf
952-993-2145
sarah.j.bahl@healthpartners.com
Primary Care, Birth Centers, Neurosciences, Women and Children’s Health

Back to top