Skip to main content

Press and media contacts

Public relations for HealthPartners, including Park Nicollet, Regions Hospital and Methodist Hospital

For media inquiries, please contact our communications team. Our business hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

If you are a member of the media and need to reach us after business hours, please use the on-call pager number listed on the right. Please be sure to include your area code with your phone number and hit # when you are done.

Communications and media relations contacts

Our communications and media relations contacts are listed below by focus area.

On-call pager:

651-629-0411

Department phone:

651-254-4727


Communications and Media Relations Contacts

Vince Rivard
Vice President of Communications
communications@healthpartners.com

Ashley Burt
Director of Hospital and Clinics Communications
651-254-4730
ashley.r.burt@healthpartners.com

Annelise Heitkamp
Communications Manager, Orthopaedics
952-977-3540
annelise.m.heitkamp@healthpartners.com
TRIA, HealthPartners and Park Nicollet orthopedics, Physicians Neck & Back Center

Beverly SmithPatterson
Communications Manager, St. Croix Valley Hospitals
715-531-6370
beverly.y.smithpatterson@healthpartners.com

Becca Johnson
Communications Supervisor, Health Plan
952-883-5365
rebecca.w.johnson@healthpartners.com
Medical and Dental Insurance Plans, Well@Work

Shelby Eden
651-254-4726
shelby.l.eden@healthpartners.com
Oncology

Patricia Lund
952-883-5487
patricia.a.lund@healthpartners.com
Melrose Center, Behavioral Health, Pharmacy, Mental Health

David Martinson
952-883-6324
david.p.martinson@healthpartners.com
Research and education, HealthPartners Institute, International Diabetes Center, Center for Memory & Aging

Marina Olson
952-883-7934
marina.c.olson@healthpartners.com
PowerUp, Make It OK, healthy eating initiatives, community relations and partnerships

Anne Sandell
952-883-7396
anne.t.sandell@healthpartners.com
Dental, virtuwell

Alyssa Valadzko
952-993-5062
alyssa.m.valadzko@healthpartners.com
Cardiology

Sarah Wolf
952-883-5769
sarah.j.wolf@healthpartners.com
Primary Care, Birth Centers, Neurosciences, Women and Children’s Health

Back to top