Our leadership

Hutchinson Health leadership

Our dedicated leadership team is at the heart of our efforts to provide affordable, accessible and patient-centered care for our community.

Hutchinson Health is part of the HealthPartners health care system, a multi-specialty group practice that serves more than 1.2 million patients across Minnesota and western Wisconsin. Together, we’re living our values each day to promote the health and well-being of the Hutchinson community and beyond.


Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Vice President of Clinic Operations

Director of Human Resources

Vice President of Patient Care Services and Chief Nursing Officer

Foundation Director

Vice President of Medical Affairs

Board of directors

Hutchinson Health is a non-profit organization, locally governed by a board of directors. The board of directors is a volunteer board comprised of community representatives, HealthPartners representatives and Hutchinson Health medical staff.

Catherine Klugherz
Vice President, Medical Specialties, Park Nicollet and HealthPartners Care Group

Daniel Mahon
Attorney and Owner, McGraw-Mahon, P.A.

David Byron, MD
Physician, Hutchinson Health

Doug Hanneman
Community Member

Kurt Juergensen, CPA
Partner at Peterson Juergensen Hemerick & Co. Certified Public Accountants

Eric Lipke
Community Member

Christina Moses, MD
Physician, Hutchinson Health

Mark Sannes, MD
Co-Executive Medical Director, HealthPartners

Scott Staples, MD, FAAFP
Physician, Hutchinson Health

Dr. Nicole VandenBerg, MD
Physician, Hutchinson Health

Eric Zilge
Vice President of Customer Service and Experience at HealthPartners